skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 13
W
EAST RINK
FINAL
Sat Apr 20
L
EAST RINK
Final/OT
Sat Apr 27
L
@ Chiefs
EAST RINK
FINAL
Sat May 4
W
@ Degens
WEST RINK
FINAL
Sat May 18
L
EAST RINK
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
W
EAST RINK
Final/OT
Sat Jun 8
W
EAST RINK
FINAL
Sat Jun 22
W
@ Chiefs
WEST RINK
FINAL
Sat Jun 29
W
EAST RINK
Final/OT
Sat Jul 13
L
WEST RINK
FINAL
Sat Jul 20 -
WEST RINK
3:45 PM MST
Sat Jul 27 -
EAST RINK
4:00 PM MST