skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21 -
ICE DEN CHANDLER
12:05 PM MST
Sat Sep 28
T
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
T
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
T
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
T
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
T
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
T
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
T
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
T
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
T
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Fri Nov 29 -
SD Sharks
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - Shane Doan Rink
9:30 AM MST
Fri Nov 29 -
SD Leafs
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - Shane Doan Rink
2:30 PM MST
Sat Nov 30 -
SD Rockies
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - Shane Doan Rink
12:00 PM MST
Sat Dec 7
T
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
T
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
T
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
T
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
L
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA - East Rink
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
L
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 14 -
12:50 PM MST