skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
L
ICE DEN CHANDLER
Final/OT
Sat Sep 28
L
ICE DEN CHANDLER
Final/OT
Sat Oct 5
W
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Jan 25 -
ICE DEN CHANDLER
4:55 PM MST
Sat Feb 8 -
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA - West Rink
6:15 PM MST
Sat Feb 22 -
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA - West Rink
6:15 PM MST
Sat Feb 29 -
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA - West Rink
6:40 PM MST
Sat Mar 7 -
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA - East Rink
4:55 PM MST