skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
L
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
ICE DEN CHANDLER
Final/OT
Sat Oct 5
W
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
ICE DEN CHANDLER
Final/OT
Fri Nov 29 -
SD Whalers
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - APEX Rink
4:20 PM MST
Sat Nov 30 -
SD Bruins
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - Coyotes Rink
3:30 PM MST
Sun Dec 1 -
SD Canucks
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - Shane Doan Rink
11:15 AM MST
Sat Dec 7
W
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA - East Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA - West Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
L
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA - East Rink
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
W
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA - West Rink
FINAL
Sat Mar 14 -
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA - West Rink
6:30 PM MST