skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
W
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
T
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Jan 25 -
ICE DEN CHANDLER
4:55 PM MST