skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
L
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
T
ICE DEN CHANDLER
Final/OT
Sat Nov 2
L
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
T
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Feb 8 -
ICE DEN CHANDLER
3:55 PM MST
Sat Feb 22 -
ICE DEN CHANDLER
3:55 PM MST
Sat Feb 29 -
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA - West Rink
4:20 PM MST
Sat Mar 7 -
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA - West Rink
3:55 PM MST