skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21 -
ICE DEN CHANDLER
10:50 AM MST
Sat Sep 28
T
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
T
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
T
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
T
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
T
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
T
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
T
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
T
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
T
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
T
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
T
ICE DEN CHANDLER
FINAL
Sat Feb 8 -
ICE DEN CHANDLER
10:50 AM MST
Sat Feb 22 -
ICE DEN CHANDLER
10:50 AM MST
Sat Feb 29 -
ICE DEN CHANDLER
10:50 AM MST
Sat Mar 7 -
ICE DEN CHANDLER
10:50 AM MST
Sat Mar 14 -
ICE DEN CHANDLER
12:50 PM MST